Kysy tuotetta Sähköposti tai puhelin Nimi tai yritys  
Liukkosen Pultti Oy
Särmääjänkatu 12,15520 Lahti
puh. 03 - 874 080
fax 03 - 874 0840

Avoinna arkisin 07:00 - 17:00

Ajo-ohjeet

 

Matti Jauhiainen
044 - 774 4890 Matkapuhelin
matti.jauhiainen@liukkosenpultti.fi

Tekninenmyyjä
Teollisuus

Jari Liukkonen
0400 - 943 511 Matkapuhelin
jari.liukkonen@liukkosenpultti.fi
Toimitusjohtaja/Ostot

Niko Liukkonen
0400 - 770 320 Matkapuhelin
niko.liukkonen@liukkosenpultti.fi

Myyntipäällikkö

Risto Vesaaja
044 - 7744 885
risto.vesaaja@liukkosenpultti.fi

Tekninenmyyjä

Pekka Nissinen
044 - 7744 884
pekka.nissinen@liukkosenpultti.fi

Tekninenmyyjä

Jopo Immonen
044 - 7744 886
jarno.immonen@liukkosenpultti.fi

Tekninenmyyjä
Woikoski kaasut

Aki Sihvonen
050 - 558 6973 Matkapuhelin
aki.sihvonen@liukkosenpultti.fi

Hallintojohtaja

Johan Ikonen
044 - 754 5906 Matkapuhelin
johan.ikonen@liukkosenpultti.fi

Tekninenmyyjä
Rakennusteollisuus

Mikko Ruuth
040 - 700 0076 Matkapuhelin
mikko.ruuth@liukkosenpultti.fi
 
Tekninenmyyjä
Teollisuus

Joni Tuomola
0500 - 714 598 Matkapuhelin
joni.tuomola@liukkosenpultti.fi
Varasto
Tavaran vastaanotto